Kontakt & Feedback

Mitarbeiter

Franziska Ittameier
Programmbereichsleitung Gesundheit

Telefon: 0991 3201555

f.ittameier@vhs-deggendorf.de

Angelika Gätzschmann
Programmbereichsleitung Deutsch

Telefon: 0991 3201553

a.gaetzschmann@vhs-deggendorf.de

Sabine Neupert
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0991 3201551

s.neupert@vhs-deggendorf.de

Mehmet Orbay
Haustechnik

Telefon: 0991 3201554

m.orbay@vhs-deggendorf.de

Katharina Winkler
Sekretariat

Telefon: 0991 3201552

k.winkler@vhs-deggendorf.de

Claudia Parry
Programmbereichsleitung Fremdsprachen

Telefon: 0991 3201556

c.parry@vhs-deggendorf.de

Bernhard Greiler
Leiter der Geschäftsstelle; Programmbereichsleitung Geschichte, IT, Kultur

Telefon: 0991 3201557

b.greiler@vhs-deggendorf.de


nach oben