Kontakt & Feedback

Mitarbeiter

Franziska Ittameier
Programmbereichsleitung Gesundheit

Telefon: 0991 3201555

f.ittameier@vhs-deggendorf.de

Brigitte Neumeier
Programmbereichsleitung Deutsch

Telefon: 0991 3201553

b.neumeier@vhs-deggendorf.de

Sabine Pelz
Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0991 3201551

s.pelz@vhs-deggendorf.de

Adam Bialas
Haustechnik

Telefon: 0991 3201554

a.bialas@vhs-deggendorf.de

Stefanie Reitberger
Sekretariat

Telefon: 0991 3201551

s.reitberger@vhs-deggendorf.de

Kerstin Biering

Sekretariat

Telefon: 0991 3201552

k.biering@vhs-deggendorf.de

Claudia Parry

Programmbereichsleitung Fremdsprachen

Telefon: 0991 3201556

c.parry@vhs-deggendorf.de

Bernhard Greiler
Leiter der Geschäftsstelle; Programmbereichsleitung Geschichte, IT, Kultur

Telefon: 0991 3201557

b.greiler@vhs-deggendorf.de


nach oben