Kontakt & Feedback

Mitarbeiter

Franziska Ittameier
Programmbereichsleitung Gesundheit

Telefon: 0991 3201555

f.ittameier@vhs-deggendorf.de

Angelika Gätzschmann
Programmbereichsleitung Fremdsprachen

Telefon: 0991 3201556

a.gaetzschmann@vhs-deggendorf.de

Brigitte Neumeier
Programmbereichsleitung Deutsch

Telefon: 0991 3201553

b.neumeier@vhs-deggendorf.de

Bernhard Greiler
Leiter der Geschäftsstelle; Programmbereichsleitung Geschichte, IT, Kultur

Telefon: 0991 3201557

b.greiler@vhs-deggendorf.de

Gertrud Knogl
Rechnungswesen

Telefon: 0991 3201551

g.knogl@vhs-deggendorf.de

Sabine Pelz
Sekretariat

Telefon: 0991 320150

s.pelz@vhs-deggendorf.de

Adam Bialas
Haustechnik

Telefon: 0991 3201554

a.bialas@vhs-deggendorf.de

Programmbereichsleitung

Brigitte Neumeier
Programmbereichsleitung Deutsch

Telefon: 0991 3201553

b.neumeier@vhs-deggendorf.de



nach oben